Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


Board of Directors

President: Guy Bevente

Vice President: Jennifer Donatelli

Secretary: Marianne Pope

Treasurer: Joan Fuller



Architectural Review Committee: Patty Joyaux, Frank Chiaramonte, Guy Bevente

Landscape Committee: Marianne Pope, Dan Mastropieri, Vince Arcidiacono

Roads Committee: Mark Soppi, Frank Chiaramonte, Vince Arcidiacono

Ponds Committee: Frank Chiaramonte, Jennifer Donatelli, Dan Mastropieri

Violations: HOA Board

Communication Committee: Patty Joyaux, Jennifer Donatelli, Guy Bevente

Homeowners Association Meetings

Annual Woods of Wayne HOA Meeting:

  • Monday April 1 or 8, 2024 at 7:00 pm
    • Location: Little Home Church by the Wayside; Wayne, Illinois
    • Please email the the Board if you have questions or do not receive an email with the location information prior to the meeting

Homeowners Association Meeting Dates:

  • January 9, 2023 @6:30pm via Zoom
  • January 30, 2023 @ 6:30pm via Zoom
  • March, 13 2023 @7:00pm Little Home Church by the Wayside
  • April 3, 2023 @7:00pm Annual Meeting - Little Home Church by the Wayside
  • May 8, 2023 @7:00pm Little Home Church by the Wayside
  • June 12, 2023 @6:30pm TBD
  • July 10, 2023 @6:30pm TBD
  • August 14, 2023 @6:30 TBD

For a copy of the meeting minutes, or for information to join the public meeting, please contact the Board at